Bermuda Olympic Association Hold AGM

The Bermuda Olympic Association hosted its Annual General Meeting recently, which saw Brenda Dale re-elected to the First Vice President position unopposed, Tom Clarke elected to the Second Vice President position, with Aaron Smith, Mia Bean, and Melissa Looby all elected to the committee.

Current Bermuda Olympic Association Executive Committee

  • Peter Dunne – President
  • Brenda Dale – 1st Vice President
  • Tom Clarke – 2nd Vice President
  • Branwen Smith-King – Secretary General
  • Julia Hawley – Treasurer
  • Katura Horton-Perinchief
  • Aaron Smith
  • Mia Bean
  • Melissa Looby
  • Patty Petty
  • Donna Raynor

click here Bermuda Olympics

Read More About


Category: All, Sports

Source Link

About The Author


Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *